Home

shawtylo

Was “All My Babies Mamas” reality show on your to watch next list? Welp, if you have been keeping up with it Oxygen has officially pulled the show from Shawty Lo. Shawty Lo told Oxygen > “I ain’t got no worries”–he has other offers on the table.

Shawty Lo said “I take pride in having been actively present in all my children’s lives — and I understand my family doesn’t represent the typical American family, but it’s my family and it works for us.”

So if the show was coming on, here are his baby-momma’s that would have been on the show:

-E’creia “The First Lady”
-Angela aka “Chocolate” the “Fighter Baby Mama”
-Amanda “The Jealous Baby Mama”
-Sujuan “Wanna Be-Bougie” Baby Mama
-Tamara “No Drama Baby Mama”
-Serena “The Shady Baby Mama”
-Leiana aka Pebbles “The Baby Mama From Hell”

-Lo, 36, also has a 19-year-old girlfriend, Ashlin who claims to be madly in love with him and says she met Lo when he already had 10 children (whos a year younger than his oldest child).

shawty-lo-all-my-baby-mama-520x380

shawty-lo-babies-mamas

Leave a Reply

