Home

coco

Alright yall, so AP9, the dude who claimed to have an alleged affair with Coco, Ice T’s wife, is now saying that he also smashed Kim K (that aint a suprise though) and even got paid to mess around for with Kobe’s beloved Vanessa!

Via Ebengregory reports and Reach Around Radio show :

“The pictures are worth a thousand words. If motherf*ckers can’t see through that they’re blind to the world. They’re blind to a lot of sh*t,” The Mob Figaz rapper said, before hinting that he has a big surprise in store. “In a day or two I’m finna shock the world, that’s all you need to know. Stay tuned, I’m gonna shock the world and it is what it is.” AP claims to have nude photos of Coco he took when they were together in Vegas.

And about Ice T, AP had the following to say: “Ice-T don’t won’t no problems with me. I’ll beat his old ass,” he said. “You already know what it is. That n*gga don’t want no problems with me. I hope he listening right now. My n*gga, I will beat the sh*t out of that old a$$ man. I don’t know Ice T. Nothing against Ice T, I don’t know him. He threw his little shots at me on Twitter because of his wife. Come on man… I’m a real gangster. I done took 12 bullets. I done been through the whole sh*t. I’m well respected everywhere. I fear
no man but God.”

Here’s what AP9 had to say about Kim K:

Before the interview ended, AP dropped another bombshell after he was asked about the Kardashians. “I done already had Kim Kardashian and all them b*tches. That ain’t nothing new. That b*tch is old news. People that know me know I’ve already had that b*tch,” he said.

After the CoCo incident came out, Kim called and begged AP.9 not to expose her because it would mess up her image.

Here’s what AP9 had to say about Vanessa Bryant:

AP.9 said he an affair with a basketball player’s wife. This basketball player is one of the biggest stars in the world. He dated her and she gave him clothes and money. $30,000 here, $40,000 there, he said almost a million dollars by the end of it. The player plays for my favorite team, and everyone knows that my team is the Lakers. He has shown us photos and she was azzed out like CoCo.

If CoCo did smasht the homie, she shoud come forward before Ice T get his ass beat over some pussy that was never his to begin with. i guess rapper Future said it best”These Bitches Ain’t Shit!” And Kim K..well *shrugs* i guess we will pretend we would’nt expect that from Kim! Lmaooo! But Daaaaaaammmmmmmnnnnnnnn! Vanessa Bryant tho! we salute that dude if this is true! And wtf can Kobe say, he cheated and caused a scandal! We will keep yall updated on AP9’s next move!

Leave a Reply

