Home

weezy

Lil Wayne has had a rough time in recent weeks. He was rushed to the hospital after having multiple seizures on a music video set, reported to have been near death, tweeted that he was, in fact, OK, and finally, he made it home in time to announce a new tour.

Last Thursday Wayne was interviewed by Radio.com and this what he had to say:

“The thing is, man, the bad news is, I’m an epileptic, so I’m prone to seizures,” the rapper said in a radio interview. “This isn’t my first, second, third, fourth, fifth, sixth, seventh seizure. I’ve had a bunch of seizures; y’all just never hear about it. This time, it got real bad because I got three of ‘em in a row and on the third one, my heart rate went down to, like, 30 percent. Basically, I could’ve died soon. That’s why it was so serious.”

weezy2

Idk if the people feel like the hood feeling, but we are going to have to call BULL SHIT! And if bruh bruh is an epileptic molly, lean, zannies, ecstacy, and marijuana should not be an option. We are going to pray for bruh since he is an “epileptic”…*wink wink*

Leave a comment