Home

dmx1

Celebrity life coach, Iyanla Vanzant respond to allegations form DMX that he did not make his life better, she actually made it worse. This may not have been the way to approach a rash person, who is already upset, but check out Iynala Open Letter Below, & shoutout to the huffington post for the scoop…

dmx_fix_my_life1-400x300

“Beloved, I know we haven’t spoken since our time together in Yonkers. And what I’m hearing is that they are just waiting for the call. They are waiting for the day they get the call. And you know what I mean.

But I’m not waiting for that call. I’m calling on you, and I’m not going to give up on you. I will not stand by and watch my brother die. Over the years, I’ve worked with many, many people who’ve struggled with addiction.

With help, healing is possible. I want you to remember the person you became in the final months of your grandmother’s life. That’s a clean life. You can be that man today and every day. Just remember what your son said to you, I want a relationship with you that is not toxic. My brother, Earl, DMX, I support you.

I love you and I’m calling on all of my beloveds…to send you their love and support. I know that there is no valley deep enough, no gap wide enough that love can’t conquer.

My door is always open.”

dmxiyanla

DMX is going to mess arounf an slap the hell out of Iynala! We already know DMX is throwed off!

Leave a Reply

